Welcome to the official website of Siait-cable Group Limited
CN EN

Enterprise announcement

Public bidding bulletin for wire and cable equipment

发布时间:2016-08-25

Public bidding bulletin for wire and cable equipment
Anhui Xinya Cable Group Co., Ltd.

Anhui SIAIT Cable Group Co. Ltd is a professional enterprise of cable R & D, production, marketing and service as a whole, the products are widely used in petroleum, chemical, electric power, metallurgy, military, aerospace, shipbuilding, construction and other industries, the best-selling products, and exported to Africa, the Middle East, CIS and other countries and regions.
According to the needs of operation and development, the company plans to invest 700 million yuan, and land 410 acres in Wuhu high tech Industrial Zone, and build a new special cable production base. It is expected to be put into operation in February 2011. The company intends to purchase by public bidding forms of equipment, equipment a total value of about 200 million yuan, including: drawing machine, wire machine, beam line machine, extrusion machine, rewinding machine, spark machine, stranding machine, twisting machine (Star winch) (Gang Si), steel tape armouring machine, extruding machine (even with sulfur) and 35kV three layer cross catenary unit, 35kV three layer coextrusion rubber suspension chain unit, shield machine, mixer, mixing machine, knitting machine, inkjet printer, electronic accelerator, crane, forklift and a total of more than 400 sets, invite qualified domestic and foreign cable equipment manufacturer / supplier in bid.
The following matters are announced as follows:
1. This tender is public bidding. The information has been published on our website (http://www.siait-cable.com). You are welcome to sign up and participate. Please apply to the company registration office before July 15, 2010.
2, the way of registration can be made by express. Application letter please specify the following items: the unit name, the contact method; the bidding intention or commitment (with official seal); the legal representative certificate or legal authorization; business license (copy must be stamped with the official seal); the reference strokes of applications; the company profile, product samples and in recent three years business performance.
3. The company will prequalify the registration unit and send a bid invitation to the unit through the prequalification.
Contact: Ms. Peng's phone: 0553-3028888 cell phone: 18715296201
Email:pengguangqin0811@126.com
Address: Anhui Province, Wuhu City, No. 77 Zhongshan North Road Qiaohong international office room 1501 SIAIT cable group


June 25, 2010

欢迎来到新亚特电缆股份有限公司官方网站

电线电缆设备招标公告

发布时间:2016-08-25

电线电缆设备招标公告

                                                          ——安徽新亚特电缆集团有限公司


       安徽新亚特电缆集团有限公司是集研发、生产、营销、服务为一体的专业化电缆企业,产品广泛应用于石油、化工、电力、冶金、军事、航天、船舶、建筑等行业,产品畅销全国,并出口到非洲、中东、独联体等国家和地区。

       根据经营发展需要,公司拟投资7亿元,在芜湖高新技术产业区新征土地410亩,建设新的特种电缆生产基地,预计2011年2月建成投产。公司拟采用公开招标的形式采购设备,一期设备总价值约2亿元,包括:拉丝机、绞线机、束线机、挤塑机、复绕机、火花机、成缆机、对绞机(星绞机)、钢带(钢丝)装铠机、挤橡机(含连硫)、35kV三层共挤交联悬链机组、35kV三层共挤橡胶悬链机组、屏蔽机、密炼机、开炼机、编织机、喷码机、电子加速器、起重机、叉车等共计400多台套,特邀请具备资质的国内外电缆设备生产/供应商参加投标。

   现将相关事宜公告如下:

       1、 本次招标为公开招标,信息已在本公司网站(http://www.siait-cable.com)上公布,欢迎大家前来报名参与。有意者请于2010年7月15日前向我公司办公室报名。

       2、 报名方式可以采用快递的方式。报名函件请载明如下事项:①单位名称、联系人、联系方式;②应标意愿或承诺(加盖公章);③法人代表证书或法人授权委托书;营业执照(复印件须加盖公章);④参招设备的范围;⑤企业简况、产品样本及近三年经营业绩。

       3、 公司将对报名单位进行资格预审,对通过资格预审的单位发出投标邀请函。

       联系人:彭女士   电话:0553-3028888   手机:18715296201

       Email:pengguangqin0811@126.com      

       地  址:安徽省芜湖市中山北路77号侨鸿国际写字楼1501室新亚特电缆集团



2010年6月25日