Welcome to the official website of Siait-cable Group Limited
CN EN

Analysis on the Development Prospect of China 's Wire and Cable Industry in 2016

发布时间:2016-08-25

From the external factors, the Western developed countries to implement re-industrialization strategy, seeking to continue to lead in the technology industry, to seize the high-end manufacturing. On the other hand, some developing countries to lower labor costs to undertake the transfer of labor-intensive industries, to seize the low end of manufacturing.

From the internal factors, in the global economic downturn, the domestic economic downward pressure, all walks of life are to maintain their attitude of sitting, real estate downturn, investment construction is not active, new energy manufacturing is endless. In this case, as the upstream and downstream enterprises of the wire and cable industry is naturally seriously affected.

China's economic development has entered a new normal, changing the mode of economic development without delay. Faced with the current severe economic situation test, many entrepreneurs and the industry are feeling the pressure, of course, for most of the business is both a risk and a challenge. With the Ali Group Ma sentence: "Today is very cruel, more brutal tomorrow, the day after tomorrow is very good, but the vast majority of people die tomorrow night, see the day after tomorrow's sun."

Nevertheless, I believe that the current phenomenon on the market are all the wire and cable in the transition period of pain, are normal phenomenon, wire and cable industry with the times, the strength of the future development of the enterprise prospects must be beautiful of. However, companies have to plan ahead, early deployment and planning in order to see the crisis in the transition period in the transition time, in order to compete in the future market in a quick step, invincible.

First, the "one way" strategy of international opportunities: wire and cable industry development of the new engine
In 2015, the "one side of the way" strategy is about the future of China's reform and development, stability and prosperity and even to achieve the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation's major "top design." "With all the way" strategy, with a profound background. Domestic reform into the deep water area, opening up facing the adjustment of the turn, economic development in the shift period, the pain period, the digestion period "three superimposed" a new stage, social reform and development to the contradiction, risk backlog, Climbing the key period of climbing. Global economic globalization, regional economic integration to accelerate, global economic growth and trade, investment pattern is undergoing a profound adjustment, the world economy to the transformation and upgrading of the critical stage, the need to further stimulate the region's development vitality and cooperation potential.

The total area of the population is about 4.6 billion (about two-thirds of the world), with a total GDP of US $ 20 trillion (about one-third of the world). Preliminary estimates, the next decade China's exports along the way a region is expected to increase to about 1/3, China along the way the total investment is expected to reach 5 trillion US dollars. At present, around the "area along the way" to build, under construction infrastructure has been more than 1 trillion US dollars, the scale of cross-border investment of about 52.4 billion US dollars. General infrastructure construction period of 2 - 4 years, 2015 domestic "area along the way" the amount of investment in the 300 billion -400 billion US dollars. Overseas project infrastructure investment, assuming 1/3 of the project in the domestic preparation of related equipment, then in 2016 by the "one way" to pull the investment scale will be more than 400 billion US dollars or more.

It is understood that a large public buildings, electrical investment accounts for about 10% of the total investment, and cable in the electrical investment, will account for the relative proportion of the budget. This is to resolve the domestic cable business overcapacity, the structural adjustment of the industry provides a rare opportunity.

"One way all the way" strategy, no doubt pull the entire infrastructure, and infrastructure interconnection is the strategic construction of the priority areas, which will benefit the largest wire and cable industry. Whether it is "crossroads" and "cross-border power and transmission channel construction", such as cross-border fiber optic cable and cable, nuclear power, wind power, solar energy and other indirect stimulating cable demand, Will be a major historical opportunity for cable companies. "

"Along the way" along the developing countries, mostly into the industrialization and urbanization of the rapid development stage, the urgent need for a large number of capital and advanced technology to develop power infrastructure. Conform to the international situation "going out" will provide opportunities for cable companies.

In the past, many enterprises in developed countries came to China to set up factories, they carried out industrial transfer, the backward production capacity to move to China, to enjoy China's demographic dividends and low-cost labor. Today we should go out like a lot of Western countries into China. Wire and cable industry to actively carry out international production capacity cooperation, take the initiative to dock the relevant national needs, through foreign project contracting and investment, led the Chinese wire and cable products to go abroad, in the international market competition to promote China's wire and cable manufacturing upgrades.

In the clean energy generation, "along the way" along the multinational countries are rich in wind energy and solar energy resources, and actively promote hydropower, nuclear power, wind power, solar energy and other clean, renewable energy cooperation, can be expected, clean energy development will usher in Significant development period. With China to develop clean energy, for the wire and cable industry is a huge pull. To build a "way along the way" conform to the world multipolarization, economic globalization, cultural diversification, the trend of social information, is committed to maintaining the global free trade system and the open world economy, embarked on a road of cooperation and win-win. At the same time cable companies should also be prepared to adjust the industrial structure, promote transformation and upgrading, enhance international competitiveness, to meet this new opportunity.

Second, the "Internet +" and the depth of the wire and cable industry integration: the concept of business and model changes
During the two sessions in 2015, the "Internet +" action plan was clearly stated in the government work report, which was like a vigorous hurricane, sweeping across the industry overnight.
On the "Internet +" policy driven in all industries are very fire, if the "Internet +" into our wire and cable industry, "Internet + cable" for the wire and cable industry, suppliers and buyers are beneficiaries The "Internet +" to make information more circulation, the full use of resources. "Internet +" to the project, cable suppliers and cable buyers effectively together, while expanding the sales channels, help enterprises to upgrade. In the last day the cat "double eleven" record 912 billion record at the same time, wire and cable sales on the Internet also broke through a record high. "In fact, the Internet + does not simply stick the Internet with traditional industries. This is not a "physical reaction", but should be "chemical reaction", is the reorganization of elements, it is the transformation of the traditional industries of the Internet production mode, economic model, industrial structure of the process. "

Industry 4.0 is an important part of the "Internet +", Internet technology reduces the asymmetry of information between production and marketing, accelerates the interlinkages and feedback between the two, thus giving birth to a consumer-driven business model while Industrial 4.0 is This model is the key link. Industry 4.0 represents the "Internet + manufacturing" intelligent production, gave birth to a large number of new business model, and actively looking for "Internet +" mode of development and approach, has become the current wire and cable industry, the top priority, New development model, improve product quality and efficiency. Increase the technical input, the development of environmental protection and energy saving high-quality wire and cable products are likely to seize the development of the golden opportunity to promote the healthy development of wire and cable enterprises. "The new normal situation, the face of the new economic opportunities, wire and cable enterprises need to change their thinking to the Internet +, sharing the economy, large data, cloud computing and other new means of technology as an opportunity to adjust the concept of active exploration, accumulation bedding, Cultivate the core competitiveness of future enterprises.

Third, "Made in China 2025" on the transformation of the traditional cable industry upgrade: homeopathy and in order to have great development
"Made in China 2025" is the State Council in May 8, 2015 announced to strengthen the high-end manufacturing industry, national strategic planning, is to build China's three decades of strategy to build the first decade of the program of action. Is to focus on the whole international and domestic economic and social development, industry trends in the development of a long-term strategic plan, not only to promote the transformation and upgrading of traditional manufacturing and healthy and stable development, but also in response to the development of new technological revolution, High-end development.

China's manufacturing industry in general rather than strong, many products sold in the world's first, but more in the industrial chain in the low-end, the lack of added value and brand awareness. China's wire and cable industry, the annual output value of trillion yuan in line with the image of China's manufacturing power, but tens of thousands of cable companies are only a few few can compete with foreign giants business. China's cable companies in their own areas of expertise intensive, more to create, less cottage, the pursuit of quality, to stop shoddy, the quality of the enterprise as the conduct of the same time to strengthen the brand's brand operation. Only in this way, to get rid of Chinese products in the global low-end, low-quality, low-cost image, to promote the global industrial value in the high-end jump.

For China's cable industry, excess capacity is the development process must go through the period. During this period, looking for market breakthroughs is a major issue for all cable companies. In the "China made 2025" outlet, the Chinese government will focus on promoting the new materials, including 10 key areas such as support, and strive to achieve breakthrough development, which for the vast majority of wire and cable manufacturing enterprises, will be a Great opportunity. Promote the traditional cable manufacturing industry to the direction of energy saving and environmental protection, vigorously develop wind power, photovoltaic and other new energy industries.

2016 is the "thirteen five" planning start of the year, look forward to 2016, China's wire and cable development opportunities and challenges coexist, both "thirteen" new policies began to implement, industrial development space and other positive factors, But also the overall opportunities than the challenge, China's wire and cable industry will show a new form of development and trends, "Internet +", "Made in China 2025", "Industrial 4.0", the industry is still in the doldrums, "And so will become the wire and cable industry to bring new growth highlights. One new fashion term contains too many opportunities and challenges. This is a good opportunity for Chinese industry to catch up, but also China's wire and cable enterprises reborn, a great opportunity to upgrade.

欢迎来到新亚特电缆股份有限公司官方网站

2016年我国电线电缆行业的发展前景分析

发布时间:2016-08-25

  从外部因素看,西方发达国家推行再工业化战略,谋求在技术产业方面继续领先优势,抢占制造业高端。另一方面,一些发展中国家以更低的劳动力成本承接劳动密集型产业的转移,抢占制造业的低端。

  从内部因素看,在全球经济持续低迷,国内经济下行压力下,各行各业均保持坐观其变的态度,房地产不景气,投资建筑不活跃,新能源制造也是循环不前。在这种情况下,作为中上游企业的电线电缆行业自然受到严重的影响。

中国经济发展已经进入新常态,转变经济发展方式刻不容缓。面对当前严峻经济形势的考验,不少企业家和业内人士都倍感压力,当然对于大多数的企业来说既是风险又是挑战。用阿里集团马云的一句话:“今天很残酷,明天更残酷,后天很美好,但是绝大多数人死在明天晚上,见不着后天的太阳”。

  尽管如此,笔者相信,目前市场上出现的种种现象都是电线电缆在转型发展期的阵痛,都属于正常的现象,电线电缆行业中与时俱进、有实力的企业未来的发展前景一定是美好的。不过,企业也要未雨绸缪,及早部署和规划,才能在危机中看到转机,在转型时期顺势而为,才能在未来的市场竞争中快人一步,立于不败之地。

一、 “一带一路”战略的国际化机遇:电线电缆行业发展的新引擎

  2015年,“一带一路”战略的提出,是关乎未来中国改革发展、稳定繁荣乃至实现中华民族伟大复兴中国梦的重大“顶层设计”。“一带一路”战略的提出,具有深刻的时代背景。国内改革步入深水区,对外开放面临调整转向,经济发展处于换挡期、阵痛期、消化期“三期叠加”的新阶段,社会改革和发展到了矛盾集聚、风险积压、需要攻坚克难、爬坡过坎的关键期。世界经济全球化、区域经济一体化加快推进,全球经济增长和贸易、投资格局正在发生深刻调整,世界经济到了转型升级的关键阶段,需要进一步激发区域内的发展活力与合作潜力。

“一带一路”辐射范围涵盖东盟、南亚、西亚、中亚、北非和欧洲,总人口约46亿(约全球2/3),GDP总量达20万亿美元(约全球1/3)。初步估计,未来十年中国对一带一路地区的出口占比有望提升至1/3左右,中国在一带一路上的总投资有望达到5万亿美元。就目前,各地“一带一路”拟建、在建基础设施规模已经超过1万亿美元,跨国投资规模约524亿美元。一般基础设施的建设周期为2-4年,2015年国内“一带一路”投资金额在3000亿-4000亿美元。海外项目基建投资中,假设1/3的项目在国内筹备相关装备,则2016年由“一带一路”拉动的投资规模将超过4000亿美元以上。

  据了解,一个大型的公共建筑中,电气投资约占工程总投资的10%,而电缆在电气投资中,将占了预算的相对比重。这对于化解国内线缆企业的产能过剩,进行产业的结构性调整提供了难得的机遇。

  “一带一路”战略的提出,毫无疑问的拉动了整个基础建设,而基础设施互联互通是这次战略建设的优先领域,其中受益最大的将是电线电缆行业。无论是“一带一路”愿景与行动文件中让电缆企业直接获益的跨境光缆等通信网络建设,还是跨境电力与输电通道建设以及水电、核电、风电、太阳能等间接刺激电缆需求,这都将是电缆企业重大的历史机遇。”

  “一带一路”沿线多为发展中国家,大多进入工业化和城镇化的快速发展阶段,亟需大量资本和先进技术来发展电力基础设施。顺应国际形势“走出去”将为电缆企业提供机遇。

  过去发达国家很多企业到中国来办厂,他们进行产业转移,把落后的产能搬到中国来,享用中国的人口红利和低价劳动力。今天我们应该像西方国家大量走进中国一样走出去。电线电缆行业要积极开展国际产能合作,主动对接相关国家需求,通过对外工程承包和投资等,带动中国电线电缆产品走出国门,在国际市场竞争中促进中国电线电缆制造升级。

  而在清洁能源发电方面,“一带一路”沿线多国都具有丰富的风能和太阳能资源,积极推动水电、核电、风电、太阳能等清洁、可再生能源合作,可以预见,清洁能源的开发也将迎来重大发展期。随着中国大力发展清洁能源,对于电线电缆行业的拉动是巨大的。 共建“一带一路”顺应世界多极化、经济全球化、文化多样化、社会信息化的潮流,致力于维护全球自由贸易体系和开放型世界经济,走上一条合作共赢之路。同时电缆企业也要做好准备,调整产业结构,推进转型升级,提升国际竞争力,迎接这次新机遇。

  二、“互联网+”与电线电缆行业的深度融合:企业观念和模式的转变

  2015年两会期间,政府工作报告中明确提出“互联网+”行动计划后,“互联网+”就像一股苍劲有力的飓风,一夜之间几乎席卷各行各业。

  关于“互联网+”政策的驱动,在所有行业都很火,若是将“互联网+”放到我们电线电缆行业来看, “互联网+电缆”对于电线电缆行业企业的供应商和采购商都是受益者。“互联网+”让信息更流通,资源更充分的运用。“互联网+”把工程项目、电缆供应商和电缆采购商有效的联合起来,同时拓宽了销售渠道,助力企业转型升级。在去年天猫“双十一”创912亿记录的同时,电线电缆在网上的销售额也突破历史新高。”  “事实上,互联网+不是简单地将互联网与传统产业粘在一起。这不是“物理反应”,而应该是“化学反应”,是要素的重组,它是互联网改造传统产业的生产方式、经济模式、产业结构的过程。”

  工业4.0是“互联网+”的重要一部分,互联网技术降低了产销之间的信息不对称,加速两者之间的相互联系和反馈,因此,催生出消费者驱动的商业模式,而工业4.0是实现这一模式关键环节。工业4.0代表了“互联网+制造业”的智能生产,孕育大量的新型商业模式,积极地寻找"互联网+"模式下的发展方式及途径,已成为当下电线电缆行业企业的重中之重,适应新的发展模式,提高产品质量与使用效率。加大技术投入,开发环保节能的优质电线电缆产品才有可能抓住发展的黄金机遇期,促进电线电缆企业的健康发展。”新常态下,面对新经济的机遇,电线电缆企业亟须转变思想,以互联网+,共享经济,大数据,云计算等新技术手段为契机调整观念、积极探索、积累铺垫、抢占制高点、培育未来企业核心竞争力。

  三、“中国制造2025”对传统电缆行业的改造升级:顺势而为才能有大发展

  《中国制造2025》是国务院2015年5月8日公布的强化高端制造业的国家战略规划,是建设中国为制造强国三个十年战略中第一个十年的行动纲领。是着眼于整个国际国内的经济社会发展、产业变革大趋势所制定的一个长期战略性规划,不仅要推动传统制造业的转型升级和健康稳定发展,还要在应对新技术革命的发展当中,实现高端化的跨越发展。

  中国制造业总体大而不强,许多产品销量世界第一,但多处于产业链中低端,缺乏附加值和品牌知名度。中国电线电缆产业万亿元的年产值符合中国制造大国的形象,但成千上万的线缆企业却只有寥寥无几的几家能够与国外巨头企业相抗衡。 中国线缆企业要在自己擅长的领域精耕细作,多一点创造、少一点山寨,追求品质、制止伪劣,把质量当作企业立身之本,同时加强产品的品牌化运作。唯有如此,才能摆脱中国产品在全球低端、低质、低价形象,推动向全球产业价值中高端跃升。

  对于中国电缆行业而言,产能过剩是发展过程必须经历的时期。在这段时期,寻找市场突破口是所有电缆企业面临的重大课题。在“中国制造2025”的风口,中国政府将着力推动包括新材料在内的等10大重点扶持的领域,并力争取得突破发展,这对于绝大多数电线电缆制造企业而言,将会是一次巨大的机遇。 推进传统电缆制造业向节能环保方向转型,大力发展风电、光电等新能源产业。

  2016年是“十三五”规划开局之年,展望2016年,我国电线电缆发展机遇与挑战并存,既有“十三五”各项新的政策开始实施、产业发展空间不断拓展等积极因素,也有国内外需求持续低迷、企业面临的困难超出预期等不利因素,但总体机遇大于挑战,我国电线电缆行业将呈现新的发展形态和趋势,“互联网+”、“中国制造2025”、“工业4.0”等等将成为电线电缆行业带来新的增长亮点。一个个时尚新名词里蕴含了太多的机遇和挑战。这是中国工业奋起直追的好机会,也是中国电线电缆企业脱胎换骨,转型升级的好机会。