Welcome to the official website of Siait-cable Group Limited
CN EN

Good faith promise of product quality, safety and quality of wire and cable production enterprises

发布时间:2016-08-25


In order to fulfill the main responsibility for quality and safety according to law, to promote the integrity of the quality construction of wire and cable industry, to create a fair, orderly, harmonious credit market competition environment, to make positive efforts and contributions to enhance the quality of the overall level of China's wire and cable products, a solemn commitment to the whole society:
First, production according to law, the implementation of the main responsibility of the product quality and safety. Strictly abide by the "people's Republic of China product quality law", "People's Republic of China industrial products production license management regulations", "People's Republic of China certification regulations" and other laws and regulations, strengthen enterprise management and staff awareness of quality and safety responsibility, establish and improve the quality and safety responsibility system, clear quality responsibility, the implementation of full quality management, strict implementation of the quality and safety of "one vote veto" system, quality and safety responsibilities to every link and every employee of production and operation.
Two, strict management, improve the quality of product quality assurance. We should carry out the advanced quality management method, improve the measurement assurance system, standardization system and inspection and testing system, and strictly control the whole process of raw material, production process, product delivery, storage, transportation and sale. In strict accordance with the standard requirements of raw material procurement, strictly carry out the purchase of raw materials inspection, properly preserved protection of various raw materials and production accessories, to eliminate substandard raw materials into the production process; scientific and rational selection of production technology, production process in strict accordance with the file, the content and frequency of strengthening process inspection, to prevent unqualified into semi-finished products the next procedure; factory inspection and verification in strict accordance with the production license and the detailed rules for the implementation of CCC Certification Implementation Rules, to ensure quality products factory.
Three, honesty first, the establishment of a perfect quality and integrity system. Strictly implement the product standards and abide by the contract of production and operation. Resolutely eliminate false propaganda, fake, shoddy, illegal tagging. It will not cheat consumers or users in any form, do not infringe on the legitimate rights and interests of other enterprises, consciously resist unfair competition behaviors such as malicious bidding and low price bidding, and responsibly provide products and services that are safe and secure to consumers, users and society.
Four, conscientiously accept supervision and fully fulfill social responsibility. Actively cooperate with the government supervision, and consciously accept social supervision, the establishment of major quality accidents active reporting system, strictly implement the responsibility system of quality and safety, improve the product quality traceability system, effective implementation of unqualified products traceability, recall and processing, strict implementation of "Three Guarantees" system (Baotui, Baohuan, warranty, guarantee to meet the requirements of products and good service to users), quality problems timely solve the damage of consumers and users of tangible benefits. At the same time, we should actively devote ourselves to the new countryside construction, contribute to the social construction and the welfare of the masses, and strive to play a leading role in promoting the continuous and healthy development of CSR in China.
Five, establish the brand, improve the core competitiveness of quality. The active use of new technology, new materials and new equipment, adopt international standards and foreign advanced standards, technical standards to overcome the high point, and constantly improve the level of technology research and development, the implementation of "quality, integrity-based" as the core content of the brand development strategy, accelerate the development of large enterprises with international famous brand and the core competitiveness of the time to promote the innovation and development of "Chinese manufacturing".
The good faith production and management is the moral bottom line of the enterprise, and the guarantee of the quality and safety is the responsibility of the enterprise. We firmly implement the commitments of quality and integrity, and firmly establish the business philosophy of "honesty is the highest and quality is the win". We should develop brand with integrity and develop with quality. I hope the whole society to strengthen supervision, support and concern us, we are willing to work with the joint efforts of all sectors of society, a set of wire and cable "Chinese" made a good image, to enhance the quality of wire and cable, wire and cable industry to promote the transformation of development, sustainable development and scientific development!

欢迎来到新亚特电缆股份有限公司官方网站

电线电缆生产企业产品质量安全诚信承诺书

发布时间:2016-08-25

  为了依法履行质量安全主体责任,推进电线电缆行业质量诚信建设,共同营造公平公正、规范有序、诚信和谐的市场竞争环境,为提升我国电线电缆产品质量总体水平作出积极努力和应有贡献,向全社会郑重承诺:

  一、依法生产,落实产品质量安全主体责任。严格遵守《中华人民共和国产品质量法》、《中华人民共和国工业产品生产许可证管理条例》、《中华人民共和国认证认可条例》等法律法规的要求,切实增强企业管理者和广大职工的质量安全主体责任意识,建立健全质量安全责任制度,明确质量岗位职责,实施全员质量管理,严格落实质量安全“一票否决制”,把质量安全责任落实到生产经营的每一个环节和每一名员工。

  二、严格管理,提升产品质量保证能力。推行先进质量管理方法,完善计量保证体系、标准化体系和检验检测体系,严格原材料、生产过程、产品出厂和储运销售的全过程质量控制。严格按照标准要求进行原辅材料采购,严格履行原材料进货检验,妥善保存保护各类原料和生产辅件,杜绝不合格原料进入生产过程;科学合理地选用生产工艺,严格按照工艺文件组织生产,加强过程检验的内容和频次,防止不合格半成品流入下道工序;严格按照生产许可证实施细则与CCC认证实施规则的要求进行出厂检验和确认检验,确保合格产品出厂。

  三、诚信至上,建立完善质量诚信体系。严格执行产品标准,信守生产经营合同。坚决杜绝虚假宣传、制假售假、偷工减料、违法标注。不以任何形式欺诈消费者和用户,不侵害其他企业的合法权益,自觉抵制恶意低价竞标等不正当竞争行为,负责任地向消费者、用户和社会提供安全、放心的产品和服务。

  四、自觉接受监督,全面履行社会责任。积极配合政府监管,自觉接受社会监督,建立重大质量安全事故主动报告制度,严格落实质量安全责任追究制度,完善产品质量追溯体系,对不合格的产品有效实行追溯、召回和处理,严格实行“三包一保”制度(包退、包换、包修,保证向用户提供符合要求的产品和良好的服务),及时解决损害消费者和用户切实利益的质量问题。同时,积极投身新农村建设,为社会建设和民众福利出力,争取为推动中国企业社会责任持续健康发展起到带头作用,

  五、树立品牌,提升质量核心竞争力。积极采用新工艺、新材料、新设备,采用国际标准和国外先进标准,努力攻克技术标准新高点,不断提高技术研发水平,实施以“质量为上、诚信为本”为核心内容的品牌发展战略,加快发展拥有国际知名品牌和核心竞争力的大型企业,不断推动“中国制造”创新与发展。

  诚信生产经营是企业的道德底线,保证质量安全是企业的应尽责任。我们坚决落实质量诚信各项承诺,牢固树立“诚信至上、以质取胜”的经营理念,以诚信铸品牌,以质量求发展。希望全社会加强对我们的监督、支持和关注,我们愿意与社会各界共同努力,一道树立电线电缆“中国制造”良好形象,为提升电线电缆质量水平,促进电线电缆行业转型发展、持续发展和科学发展!