Welcome to the official website of Siait-cable Group Limited
CN EN

The first domestic wire and cable Expo was held in Wuhu

发布时间:2016-08-25

China (Wuhu) electricity and cable Expo and product quality summit will be held at the Wuhu International Convention and Exhibition Center on -2 November 1st. Vice governor Wei Chuanzhong, deputy director of the State Administration of quality inspection, the Ministry of industry and information technology Yang Xueshan, vice minister Hua Jianhui, the State Quality Inspection Administration, the Ministry of the relevant departments of the leadership, provinces and autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the central government quality supervision and ministry leaders, deputy Secretary General of the provincial government and the provincial departments concerned leader Zhang Wuyang, party secretary Gao Dengbang, deputy secretary of municipal Party committee mayor Yang Jingnong and other city leaders attended the opening ceremony.
The Expo and product quality summit was jointly sponsored by the AQSIQ, the Ministry of industry and information and the provincial government. The China Federation of machinery, the China Electric Power Enterprise Federation, the national Power Grid Corp, the southern Power Grid Corp and the economic daily office jointly organized the Provincial Quality Supervision Bureau and the municipal government. The theme of the conference is to "improve the quality of products, promote the development of the industry, and build a powerful country of quality". Hua Jianhui pointed out in his speech that the wire and cable industry is an important basic industry in the development of the national economy. It is also known as the "blood vessel" and "nerve" of the national economy. In recent years, Anhui has been one of the four largest production bases of wire and cable in China. It encourages and guides enterprises to focus on technological innovation, independent research and development and quality improvement, and the wire and cable industry has achieved rapid development. Last year, the total value of the wire and cable industry in the Province amounted to 60 billion yuan, and there were more than 400 electric wire and cable enterprises. It formed three major production bases of wire and cable in Hefei, Wuhu and Chuzhou, involving civil, electric power, shipbuilding, iron and steel, petrochemical and other industries. Through a series of activities such as product exhibition, enterprise docking and high-end seminar, the conference has built an important communication and cooperation platform for the optimization and upgrading of the national wire and cable industry and transformation and development. It also provides valuable learning opportunities for Anhui's wire and cable industry. We will conscientiously learn from the conference results and learn from the good practices and experience of domestic and foreign wire and cable industry, and further optimize and enhance the development level of our province's wire and cable industry.
Gao Deng Bang sent a warm welcome to all the leaders and guests attending the conference. He would like to express his heartfelt thanks to the AQSIQ, the Ministry of industry and the Ministry of industry, the relevant departments and people from all walks of life who have been concerned about and supported the development of Wuhu wire and cable industry for a long time. He said that Wuhu is a hot land for innovation and entrepreneurship, and the Wuhu wire and cable industry is the result of innovation and entrepreneurship. After 20 years of development, Wuhu's wire and cable industry has more than 260 enterprises and more than 30 thousand employees. Last year, the output value is 35 billion yuan, which is one of the four largest wire and cable industrial bases in China. The wire and cable industry has become the key industry in Wuhu. It is trying to improve the industrial development level and enhance the competitiveness of the cluster. It is believed that the Expo will be held in Wuhu. It will promote the communication and promotion of the whole industry, and further speed up the development of wire and cable industry in our city.
The opening ceremony, supervision department, national quality inspection administration of science and Technology Department, quality department and other departments announced the national quality inspection administration on the 132 AA industrial classification of product quality supervision information announcement, agreed on the construction of the national special cable product quality supervision and Inspection Center (Wuhu), approved on the approval of Wuwei County to create a national special cable famous brand demonstration area decision.
After the opening ceremony, the leaders and guests visited the wire and cable enterprises and product display at the Wuhu International Convention and Exhibition Center. Convention and exhibition center with a total of more than 300 booths, showcasing the history, status and development direction of China's wire and cable industry, the famous cable industry gathering area overall situation, the wire and cable industry well-known enterprises, famous wire and cable products and ancillary equipment and ancillary products etc..

欢迎来到新亚特电缆股份有限公司官方网站

国内首届电线电缆博览会在芜湖举行

发布时间:2016-08-25

中国(芜湖)电线电缆博览会暨产品质量峰会将于11月1日-2日在芜湖国际会展中心举行。国家质检总局副局长魏传忠、工业和信息化部副部长杨学山、副省长花建慧,国家质检总局、工信部有关司局领导,各省自治区直辖市质监和工信部门领导,省政府副秘书长张武扬及省直有关部门领导,市委书记高登榜,市委副书记、市长杨敬农等市领导出席开幕式。

  博览会暨产品质量峰会由国家质检总局、工信部、省政府共同主办,中国机械联合会、中国电力企业联合会、国家电网公司、南方电网公司、经济日报社协办,省质监局和市政府承办。大会的主题是“提升产品质量,促进产业发展,建设质量强国”。花建慧在讲话中指出,电线电缆产业是国民经济发展中的重要基础性行业,被喻为国民经济的“血管”和“神经”。近年来,安徽作为国家四大电线电缆生产基地之一,鼓励和引导企业着力技术创新、自主研发、提升质量,电线电缆产业实现了快速发展。去年全省电线电缆产业总值达600亿元,拥有电线电缆企业400多家,形成了合肥、芜湖、滁州三大电线电缆生产基地,涉及民用、电力、船舶、钢铁、石化等各个行业。大会通过产品展示、企业对接、高端研讨等一系列活动,为全国电线电缆产业优化升级、转型发展搭建了一个重要的交流合作平台,更为安徽电线电缆产业提供了宝贵的学习机遇。我们将认真汲取大会成果,学习借鉴国内外电线电缆行业的好做法好经验,进一步优化和提升我省电线电缆产业发展水平。

  高登榜向与会的各位领导、嘉宾表示热烈欢迎,向长期以来关心、支持芜湖电线电缆产业发展的国家质检总局、工信部领导和各相关部门、各界人士表示衷心感谢。他说,芜湖是一块创新创业的热土,芜湖电线电缆产业是创新的产物、创业的结果。经过20多年的发展,芜湖电线电缆产业已拥有260多家企业,3万多从业人员,去年实现产值350亿元,是全国四大电线电缆产业基地之一。电线电缆产业成为芜湖重点培育的支柱产业,正着力提升产业发展层次,增强集群竞争力。相信此次博览会在芜湖举办,必将促进业界的沟通交流,推动整个产业的提升,进一步加快我市电线电缆产业发展。

  开幕式上,国家质检总局监督司、科技司、质量司等部门负责人宣读了国家质检总局关于132家AA类工业企业产品质量分类监管信息的公告、关于同意筹建国家特种电缆产品质量监督检验中心(芜湖)的批复、关于批准无为县创建全国特种电线电缆知名品牌示范区的决定。

  开幕式后,与会领导和嘉宾在芜湖国际会展中心参观了电线电缆企业和产品展示。会展中心内共设有300多个展位,集中展示了我国电线电缆行业发展历史、现状及发展方向,全国著名电线电缆产业集聚区总体情况,全国电线电缆行业的知名企业、名优电线电缆产品以及配套设备和配套产品等。