Welcome to the official website of Siait-cable Group Limited
CN EN

Our company takes part in the Wuhu wire and cable Expo in China

发布时间:2016-08-25

In November 1st, the first China (Wuhu) electricity and cable Expo and product quality summit was held in Wuhu. Wei Chuanzhong, deputy director of the State Administration of quality inspection (QSIQ), and vice minister of industry and information technology, Yang Xueshan, attended the opening ceremony. Vice governor Hua Jianhui made a speech at the opening ceremony.
Hua Jianhui said that the wire and cable industry is an important basic industry of the national economy, which is related to the economic and social development and the vital interests of the people. As one of the four largest cable production bases in China, Anhui has encouraged and guided enterprises to focus on technological innovation, independent research and development and quality improvement in recent years, and promote the rapid development of wire and cable industry. In 2011, the output value of the province's wire and cable industry reached 60 billion yuan, and there were more than 400 enterprises with wire and cable businesses. Among them, 3C got 370 enterprises, and formed three major production bases of wire and cable in Hefei, Wuhu and Chuzhou.
Flower Jian Hui pointed out that the exposition to improve product quality, promote industrial development, the construction quality of power as the theme, through the display of products, enterprises docking, high-end research and other activities, to build a platform for exchanges and cooperation in the transformation and upgrading, the wire and cable industry, more valuable learning opportunities for Anhui wire and cable industry. Anhui will conscientiously learn the fruits of the conference, learn from the good practices and experience of domestic and international wire and cable industry, and constantly upgrade the level of industrial development in Anhui, and strive to make greater contributions to the sustainable development of the national wire and cable industry.
The Expo was co sponsored by the State Quality Inspection Administration, the Ministry of industry and information technology and the Anhui provincial government for a period of two days. It is reported that the Expo attracted nearly 300 wire and cable enterprises at home and abroad, 30 industry institutions and about 600 businessmen.
The New Asia Group attaches great importance to and actively participates in the design of its beautiful atmosphere and rich variety of cable samples, and is well received by the vast number of visitors.

欢迎来到新亚特电缆股份有限公司官方网站

我公司参加中国芜湖电线电缆博览会

发布时间:2016-08-25

       11月1日,首届中国(芜湖)电线电缆博览会暨产品质量峰会在芜湖市举行。国家质检总局副局长魏传忠,工业和信息化部副部长杨学山出席开幕式。副省长花建慧在开幕式上致辞。

       花建慧说,电线电缆行业是国民经济的重要基础性产业,关系经济社会发展和人民群众切身利益。作为全国四大线缆生产基地之一,近年来安徽鼓励和引导企业着力技术创新、自主研发、提升质量,推动电线电缆产业快速发展。 2011年,全省电线电缆产业实现产值达600亿元,拥有电线电缆企业400多家,其中,3C获证企业370家,形成了合肥、芜湖、滁州三大电线电缆生产基地。

      花建慧指出,本届博览会以“提升产品质量,促进产业发展,建设质量强国”为主题,通过产品展示、企业对接、高端研讨等系列活动,为电线电缆产业优化升级、转型发展搭建了交流合作的平台,更为安徽电线电缆行业提供了宝贵学习机遇。安徽将认真汲取大会成果,学习借鉴国内外电线电缆产业界的好做法好经验,不断提升安徽产业发展水平,努力为全国电线电缆产业可持续发展作出更大贡献。

      本届博览会由国家质检总局、工业和信息化部、安徽省政府共同主办,为期两天。据悉,本届博览会吸引了国内外近300家电线电缆企业、30家行业机构和约600名客商参会。

      新亚特集团高度重视,积极参与,以其美观大气的展台设计和丰富多样的电缆样品,深受广大参观者一致好评。