Welcome to the official website of Siait-cable Group Limited
CN EN

Xinhua net: Anhui is ineffective: "the country of China cable" quickening the transformation and upgrading to build hundreds of billions of new industries

发布时间:2016-08-25

Xinhuanet.com Hefei September 6 Xinhua (reporter Yang Yuhua) reporter on the special cable before in the country's largest production base of Anhui in an interview that Wuwei County, despite the impact of the economic situation, the emergence of the phenomenon of reduced demand, profit decline of cable industry, but the county through the implementation of technological upgrading and product innovation, realize the industry trend growth. In the first half of this year, the total output value of the cable industry in the county was over 21 billion yuan, up by more than 15% year on year. At present, the county is working to promote the transformation and upgrading of the cable industry in an all-round way and create a new industry with a thousand billion yuan output value.
"Today, as an enterprise, there is no core technology, it is not competitive." Wang Yeshan, deputy general manager of Anhui Pacific Cable Group Company, said. This private enterprise is located in the Wuwei County river mud town, Anhui, but it aims at the international market. After seeing that aluminum and copper cables are widely used in the United States and other countries, businesses that smell business opportunities invest heavily in R & D of rare-earth aluminum alloy cables to fill gaps in the domestic market. Because this new product is less than 40% of the traditional copper cable in the same condition, the product has been approved by the market when it was just listed last year. The first half of this year, only a rare earth Aluminum Alloy cable is to achieve sales revenue of 100 million yuan in 3, the company first half of cable total sales revenue of more than 700 million yuan, annual sales revenue reached nearly 70% last year.
Pacifi Corp selling miracle not by day. As early as in 2008, this private enterprise will rely on scientific and technological innovation and research and development of new products as the supporting point of the enterprise. In 2009, the company developed the marine mining cable, developed the endless insulation fire protection cable in 2010, and developed the rare earth aluminum alloy cable at the end of 2011. It is the development of these new products that enable enterprises to turn the corner to overtake in the industrial transformation.
On the Pacific Cable as the representative, the head of "cable town" reputation of Wuwei County to promote the success of the cable industry's "gorgeous", the creative vitality surging in the shore of the Yangtze River town. Many cable enterprises in the transformation of scientific and technological innovation force, have joined hand in hand with the colleges and universities to expand the cooperation of production, learning and research. Anhui Tianlong Electric Cable Group Co., Ltd. is a major production of special wire and cable enterprises, from the beginning of 2010, the enterprise will seek through technological innovation to achieve transformation, has invested 3 million yuan, the introduction of foreign advanced technology and equipment, the construction of the Anhui cable production line, the enterprise also from Harbin University of Science and Technology, Henan Mechanical and Electrical Engineering College and other institutions to introduce a number of cable manufacturing professional graduates engaged in technology management and production. At present, the cable products of the enterprise have passed the related certification of the communication cable and optical cable industry. After the products are put on the market, they will fill the blanks of such products in Anhui.
As the production base of special cable products, which occupies more than 50% of the country, there are 268 kinds of existing wire and cable enterprises and 3 employees in Anhui. In recent years, in order to realize the output value of hundreds of billions of yuan, the county has accelerated the transformation and upgrading of the wire and cable industry.
The county set up the leading group of national special wire and cable brand creation demonstration area, and launched the national special wire and cable well-known brand demonstration area. The third party specialized agencies have specially formulated the Wuwei County first industry thousand billion yuan development plan to further clarify the direction and development focus of industrial transformation and upgrading. We are actively preparing for the establishment of the national quality supervision and Inspection Center for special wire and cable products, and plan to set up a Research Institute for special purpose cable, strengthen the transformation and upgrading of R & D support industry.
At present, the county cable company has initially formed a rail and locomotive cable, mine cable, marine cable, aerospace and military cables, rare earth Aluminum Alloy cable, communication cable, power cable, wind power cables, solar photovoltaic cable and other characteristics of the product, and has some influence in the industry, out of the path of development of products the difference, a number of wire and cable enterprises have been listed companies listed on the reserve.
(finished) source: Anhui channel of Xinhua net

欢迎来到新亚特电缆股份有限公司官方网站

新华网:安徽无为:“中国电缆之乡”加快转型升级打造千亿新产业

发布时间:2016-08-25

        新华网合肥9月6日电(记者杨玉华)记者日前在全国最大的特种电缆生产基地安徽无为县采访时了解到,尽管受经济形势影响,电缆行业出现需求减少、利润下降等现象,但该县通过实施技术升级和产品创新,实现了产业逆势增长。今年上半年,全县电缆行业累计完成产值超过210亿元,同比增长15%以上。目前该县正在致力全面推动电缆行业转型升级,打造一个千亿元产值的新产业。

        “如今做企业,没有核心技术,就没有竞争力。”安徽太平洋电缆集团公司常务副总经理王业山感言道。这家民营企业坐落在安徽无为县泥汊镇,眼光却瞄到了国际市场。看到美国等国家普遍应用以铝代铜的铝合金电缆后,嗅到商机的企业不惜重金投入研发了稀土铝合金电缆,填补了国内市场空白。由于这一新产品在同等条件要较传统铜电缆节约近40%,产品在去年刚一上市便受到市场认可。今年上半年仅稀土铝合金电缆一项即实现销售收入3亿余元,整个公司上半年电缆销售总收入超过7亿元,达到去年全年销售收入的近七成。

        太平洋公司的热销奇迹靠的不是一日之功。早在2008年,这家民营企业就把依托科技创新研发新品作为企业的支撑点。2009年,企业开发出船用矿用电缆,2010年开发出无极绝缘防火电缆,2011年底又开发出稀土铝合金电缆,正是这些新产品的开发使得企业在产业转型中实现了弯道超车。

        以太平洋电缆为代表,头顶“电缆之乡”美誉的无为县成功推动了电缆产业的“华丽转身”,创新的活力奔涌在这个长江岸边的小城。很多电缆企业在转型中看到科技创新力量,纷纷与各大高校院所携手展开产学研合作。安徽天龙电器电缆集团有限公司是一家主要生产特种电线电缆的企业,从2010年开始,企业就谋求通过技术创新实现转型,先后投入3亿余元,引进国外先进技术设备,建设了安徽一条光缆生产线,企业还从哈尔滨理工大学、河南机电高等专科学校等院校引进一批线缆制造专业的毕业生,从事技术管理和生产。目前,该企业的光缆产品已经通过了通信电缆光缆行业的相关认证,产品投放市场后将填补安徽省此类产品的空白。

        作为占据全国50%以上份额的特种电缆产品生产基地,安徽无为现有各类电线电缆企业268家、从业人员3万余人,被誉为“中国电缆之乡”。近年来该县以实现千亿元产值为目标,加快推进电线电缆产业转型升级。

        该县成立“国家特种电线电缆知名品牌创建示范区领导小组”,全力开展国家特种电线电缆知名品牌示范区创建工作。专门委托第三方专业机构制定了无为县首位产业千亿元发展规划,进一步明晰产业转型升级的方向和发展重点。积极筹建国家特种电线电缆产品质量监督检验中心,谋划成立无为特种电缆研究院,加强科技研发支撑产业转型升级。

        目前,该县电缆企业已初步形成了轨道交通和机车电缆、矿用电缆、舰船电缆、航天航空和军工电缆、稀土铝合金电缆、通信电缆、核电电缆、风能电缆、太阳能光伏电缆等特色的产品,并在行业内产生一定的影响,走出了产品差异化发展道路,一批电线电缆企业已被列入上市后备企业。

(完)来源: 新华网安徽频道