Welcome to the official website of Siait-cable Group Limited
CN EN

Personnel Policy

Our slogan is: "with the cause of talent, so that talent achievements career!"

We have a strict and flexible promotion system, "eclectic down talent." Enterprise has formed a "who can", "wise", "sage on" good management philosophy. Enterprise management has been in the enterprise for many years of senior engineer, have joined the same industry elite, there is no shortage from the workers to start all the way to promote the head of the business backbone.

Decision-making layer attaches great importance to the role of human resources in the development of enterprises, attention and reuse of talent to enhance the strategic position of enterprise development. Enterprises adhere to the "people-oriented" corporate culture policy, mainly reflected in the "three attention", namely: pay attention to the value of staff labor, attention to the development of staff and the importance of staff civilization education.

In the new economic era, only innovation has the opportunity to develop, and talent is the decisive factor to ensure innovation. We adhere to the concept of human resources development in the process of innovation, institutional innovation; adhere to create a fair, just and open atmosphere, the establishment of a full play to the potential of the mechanism, in the realization of corporate goals at the same time, to provide full realization of everyone The development of self - worth.

The experience and advantages of the whole enterprise's growth process, recognizing that training is one of the most effective ways to enhance the market competitiveness of enterprises, training for enterprise development and staff growth is of great significance for the future of the rapid growth and steady development of enterprises to provide high quality Of the personnel protection, enterprises to develop and implement a long-term training strategy.

欢迎来到新亚特电缆股份有限公司官方网站

人才政策

  我们的口号是:“用事业感召人才,让人才成就事业!”


  我们有一套严格而又灵活的晋升制度,"不拘一格降人才"。企业内部已经形成 "能者上"、"智者上"、"贤者上" 的良好管理理念。企业管理层中既有已在企业工作多年的高级工程师,又有先后加盟的同行业精英,也不乏从工人做起一路晋升为部门主管的业务骨干。


  决策层十分重视人力资源因素在企业发展中的作用,把重视和重用人才提升到企业发展的战略地位。企业坚持"以人为本"的企业文化方针,主要体现在"三个重视"方面,即:重视员工的劳动价值、重视员工的发展权和重视员工的文明教育。


  在新经济时代,只有创新才有机会,才能发展,而人才是保证创新的决定性因素。我们在人力资源开发过程中坚持观念创新、制度创新;坚持创造一种公平、公正、公开的氛围,建立一套充分发挥个人潜能的机制,在实现企业大目标的同时,给每个人提供充分实现自我价值的发展空间。


  整个企业成长过程中累积的经验和优势,认识到培训是企业提升市场竞争力最有效的方式之一,培训对企业发展及员工成长具有重要意义,为企业未来的快速增长与稳步发展提供高素质的人才保障,企业为此制定、实施了长期的培训战略。